Board of Directors

Robert B. Catell, Chairman

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, KeySpan Corporation

William P. Henson, Vice-Chair

Former President, Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School

Nicholas Caiazzo

Partner, Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman, & Dicker LLP

Sr. Elizabeth Calfapietra, RSM

Former Professor, St. Joseph's College

Joseph Dugan

President, Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School

Catherine Flax

Former Chief Executive Officer, Pefin Inc.

Thomas Flood

Vice President for Development, St. Francis College

Brian Foley

Director, Relationship Manager, Industrial & Commercial, Bank of China

Daniel Geoghan

Partner, Cole, Shotz, Meisel, Forma & Leonard, P.A.

Joseph Guastella

Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Eric Hellige

Partner, Pryor Cashman LLP

Andrew T. Hughes

VP Relationship Manager, Commercial Lending , TD Bank

Vincent LeVien

Director of External Affairs, Desales Media Group, Inc./Diocese of Brooklyn

Joan Murphy

Former Director, Development & Public Affairs, Catholic Charities of Brooklyn

Ted Petrone

Vice Chairman, Navios Maritime

Ian Ruddle

Former Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Brian J. Smith

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Argent Development Group

Edward Travaglianti

Managing Partner, Cullinan and Travaglianti Group at American Portfolios

Mark Willis

Former Vice President, ING Investment Management

Terry Yarde

Senior Program Manager Customer and Community, National Grid

Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School

710 East 37th Street

Brooklyn, New York 11203

All rights reserved ©2020

Connect with us:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Amazon