top of page

Young Professionals Committee

The YPC serves as a junior advisory committee to Cristo Rey Brooklyn. Their primary goal is to further the school's Mission through the collaborative efforts of the individuals on the committee. The primary focus of these efforts fall into the following categories:

  • Event planning

  • Fundraising

  • CWSP Origination

  • Volunteering & Mentoring

  • Advocacy

If you are interested in joining the Young Professionals Committee or learning more, please contact the Advancement Department at

2021- 2022 YPC Members:

Co-chairs: Taylor Cordy & Beth Moore

Kara Donohue

Will Henson

Robert LaPolla

Rashid Locario'12

Kathleen Marren

Joe Murphy

Abby O'Hara

Kevin O'Neill

Peter Otoki

Josephine Pagliughi

Hannah Quapp

Patrick Shea

Daniel Velez '12

bottom of page