The Young Professionals Committee supports Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School by advancing the mission of the school through the collaborative efforts of the individuals on the committee.  The primary focus of these efforts fall into the following categories: Event Planning, Fundraising, Volunteerism, and Advocacy.  

 Raginia Arrington

 Benjamin Ashton

 Caroline Banfield

 Elizabeth Marren Barry

 Sean Barry

 Meredith Bates

 Kaine Cahill

 Catherine Casey

 Lauren Coleman

 Taylor Cordy

 Stephanie Crane

 Will Henson

 Molly Kerwin

 Kathleen Ketchum

 Robert LaPolla

 Matthew Laurino

 Kathleen Marren

 Micaela Melley

 Beth Moore

 Abigail O'Hara

 Kevin O’Neill

 Peter Otoki

 Amanda Rothberg

 Patrick Shea

 Alyssa Trometter

 Tricia Tumminello

 Jasmine Wade 

If you are interested in joining the Young Professionals Committee or learning more, please contact the Advancement office at advancement@cristoreybrooklyn.org