LEARN MORE

Administration

William Henson
President
B.A. (English and History), Union College
M.B.A., New York University
bhenson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Joseph Dugan
Principal
B.A. (Humanities), New York University
M.A. (Secondary English Education), New York University
jdugan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Keri J. Barton
Office Manager / Registrar
B.S. (Business Administration), California Polytechnic State University
kbarton@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jeimy S. Hernández*
Advancement Officer &
Executive Assistant to the President
B.A. (Spanish & Latinx Studies), College of the Holy Cross
jeimy.hernandez@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Academic Administration

Deanna Philippe
Assistant Principal
B.A. (English), St. Francis College 
M.A. (English), Queens College 
dphilippe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Rosaura Elias-Wilson 
Assistant Director of Academic Support
B.A. (Africana and Women Studies), State University of New York-Albany 
M.S. (Higher Education Administration), State University of New York-Albany 
relias-wilson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jesse Keefe
Dean of Students
B.A. (English), State University of New York-Geneseo 
M.S. (School Counseling), Villanova University 
jkeefe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Assistant Dean
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University  
tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kerri Magee
Director of Social Work
B.A. (History and Philosophy), Boston College
MSW, Hunter College
kmagee@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Dominique Jordan
Social Work Intern
djordan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jennifer Gutmann
Social Work Intern
jgutmann@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sister Elizabeth Calfapietra, RSM
Volunteer Librarian
B.S. (Education) Brentwood College
M.S. (Religious Education) Fordham University
M.S. (Special Education) Brooklyn College
Ed.D. (Special Education) Teachers College
(Teacher Education) Columbia University
sbetty@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Admissions

Luis Posada
Director of Admissions
B.A. (English), Kean University
lposada@cristoreybrooklyn.org

William Jenkins
Admissions Counselor
ABA (Business Administration), Mount Ida College
wjenkins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tiyana-Erin Farmbry
Admissions Coordinator
B.S. (Public Relations), St. John's University
tfarmbry@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Advancement

Joseph Acciarito
Director of Advancement
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Francis College
jacciarito@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sharon Bush
Senior Development Officer
sbush@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jeimy S. Hernández*
Advancement Officer &
Executive Assistant to the President
B.A. (Spanish, Latinx and Latin American Studies), College of the Holy Cross
jeimy.hernandez@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Corporate Work Study Program

Emmlynn L. Taylor
Assistant Director & Student Accountability, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Administration), Northeastern University
etaylor@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Bobby Fitzsimmons
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Management & Strategic Leadership), Miami University  
bfitzsimmons@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kelly Miraglia
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.A. (Politics & Communications), Fairfield University 
kmiraglia@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Rebecca Walters
Marketing Associate, Corporate Work Study Program
B.A (Humanities, Honors), Villanova University
rwalters@cristoreybrooklyn.org

College Guidance

Jennifer Walters-Fiebelkorn
Director of College Guidance & Alumni Support
B.S. (Rehabilitation and School Counseling), Penn State University
M.S.Ed, St. John's University
jwalters@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Anna Cantirino
College Guidance Counselor
B.A. (French and Secondary Education), Mount Saint Mary's University
M.S. (Counseling), Johns Hopkins University
acantirino@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Anastasia Sakairoun
College Guidance Counselor
B.A. (Political Science), Bowling Green State University
asakairoun@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Samantha Jouthe'15
Alumni Advisor & College Guidance Counselor
B.A. (Sociology and Africana Studies), College of the Holy Cross
sjouthe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Nancy Shea
College Guidance Counselor Volunteer
B.A. (English), Rowan University
nshea@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Finance & Operations

John Infortunio
Director of Finance & Operations
B.A (English), St. Francis College
M.A. (Literature), Brooklyn College
jinfortunio@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Betty Choi
Finance Manager
B.A. (Accounting), Pace University  
bchoi@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Racquel Bailey
Finance and HR Associate 
rbailey@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Mayo
IT Administrator
mmayo@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Felix Iglesias
Maintenance
figlesias@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Athletics

Matthew Kenny*
Director of Athletics
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Campus Ministry

Andrew Ketchum*
Director of Mission and Ministry
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Faculty

Emma Andrews
Mathematics
B.S. (Mathematics and Secondary Education), Syracuse University
M.S (Educational Leadership), Fordham University
eandrews@cristoreybrooklyn.org

J. Patrick Balok
Science
pbalok@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Marks Bernard
Mathematics
B.A. (Africana Studies), Brooklyn College
mbernard@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Katie Brennan
Language Department Chair
B.A. (English and Sociology), Providence College
M.A.T., Notre Dame College of Maryland
kbrennan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Elizabeth Burns
Humanities Department Chair / Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious Studies), Fairfield University
M.T.S. (Systematic Theology), University of Notre Dame
eburns@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kevin Crimmins
Physical Education and Health
B.S. (Sport Management), University of Delaware
kcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sean Doyle
English
B.A. (English and Philosophy), Rutgers University
M.A. (English - Proletarian Literature), Rutgers University
sdoyle@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Nicholas Foster
Art & English
B.A (Fine Arts in Studio), School of the Art Institute of Chicago
M.S (Fine Arts), Cornell University
nfoster@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jason Gonzalez
English
B.A. (Journalism), Brooklyn College
M.S. (Education), Touro College
jgonzalez@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Susan Gundersen
Science and Math Chair
B.S. (Psychology), Florida State University
M.A. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
Ph.D. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
sgundersen@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Chelsea Guster
History
B.A. (Political Science), Middlebury College
cguster@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sarah Herman
English & History
B.A. (English), Boston College
J.D. Fordham University School of Law
sherman@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Linnea Johnson
Spanish
B.A. (Sociology & Spanish), University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
ljohnson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Matthew Kenny*
Physical Education & Health
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Andrew Ketchum*
History
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Leschinsky
English & Religious Studies
B.S. (Secondary English Education), Bowling Green State University
M.A. (Education), Seton Hall University
M.Div. (Theology), Seton Hall University
mleschinsky@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Bradley Robinson
Spanish
B.A. (Adolescent Education & Spanish),Manhattan College
brobinson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Victor Singletary
History
vsingletary@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Emily Trefry
Mathematics
B.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
M.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
etrefry@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jennifer West
Physical Science/ Physics
B.A. (Science Education & Chemistry), Brooklyn College
M.D., Bethany Theological Seminar
jwest@cristoreybrooklyn.org


* indicates faculty/staff that serve in multiple departments