LEARN MORE

Administration

William Henson
President
B.A. (English and History), Union College
M.B.A., New York University
bhenson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Joseph Dugan
Principal
B.A. (Humanities), New York University
M.A. (Secondary English Education), New York University
jdugan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Keri J. Barton
Office Manager / Registrar
B.S. (Business Administration), California Polytechnic State University
kbarton@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Academic Administration

Deanna Philippe
Assistant Principal
B.A. (English), St. Francis College 
M.A. (English), Queens College 
dphilippe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Rosaura Elias-Wilson 
Assistant Director of Academic Support
B.A. (Africana and Women Studies), State University of New York-Albany 
M.S. (Higher Education Administration), State University of New York-Albany 
relias-wilson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jesse Keefe
Dean of Students
B.A. (English), State University of New York-Geneseo 
M.S. (School Counseling), Villanova University 
jkeefe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Timothy Victor
Student Life Coordinator
B.A. (Broadcasting & Journalism), University of Wolverhampton
tvictor@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Elizabeth Reilly
Director of Social Work
B.A. (Political Science), Providence College
LCSW, Fordham University
ereilly@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sister Dolores Crepeau
B.A. (Child Study and Sociology) St. Joseph College
M.S. (Counselor Education) Fordham University
M.S. (Administration and Supervision) Fordham University
P.D. (Counseling Psychology) Fordham University
D.H.L.  (Doctor of Humane Letters) St Francis College
sdolores@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Admissions

Luis Posada
Director of Admissions
B.A. (English), Kean University
lposada@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Alexander Bonano
Admissions Counselor
B.A. (Latin American & Latinx Studies, Global Health Studies), College of the Holy Cross
abonano@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Advancement

Joseph Acciarito
Assistant Director of Advancement
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Francis College
jacciarito@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sharon Bush
Senior Development Officer
sbush@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Karen Cobham
Senior Advancement Officer
B.S. (Information Systems and Management), New York University
M.S. (Human Resources and Management), New York University
kcobham@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Corporate Work Study Program

Eleanor Nordholm 
Director of Corporate Work Study Relationships
B.A. (Sociology), Wesleyan University
J.D., University of Virginia
enordholm@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Emmlynn L. Taylor
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Administration), Northeastern University
etaylor@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Bobby Fitzsimmons
Assistant Director, Corporate Work Study Program
B.S. (Business Management & Strategic Leadership), Miami University  
bfitzsimmons@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Kelly Miraglia
Associate, Corporate Work-Study Program
B.A. (Politics & Communications), Fairfield University 
kmiraglia@cristoreybrooklyn.org

College Guidance

Jennifer Walters
Director of College Guidance & Alumni Support
B.S. (Rehabilitation and School Counseling), Penn State University
M.S.Ed, St. John's University
jwalters@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Katherine Higgins
College Guidance Counseling and Alumni Support
B.A. (Psychology) Iona College
M.S. (School Counseling) Fordham University
khiggins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Siobhan Houlihan
College Guidance Counselor
B.A. (Communication Studies and Conflict Analysis & Intervention), James Madison University
M.S. (School Counseling), Fordham University
shoulihan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Nancy Shea
College Guidance Volunteer
B.A. (English), Rowan University
nshea@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Finance & Operations

John Infortunio
Director of Finance & Operations
M.A. (Literature) Brooklyn College
jinfortunio@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Betty Choi
Finance Manager
B.A. (Accounting) Pace University  
bchoi@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Racquel Bailey
Finance and HR Associate 
rbailey@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Mayo
IT Administrator
mmayo@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Felix Iglesias
Maintenance
figlesias@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Athletics

Matthew Kenny*
Director of Athletics
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Campus Ministry

Andrew Ketchum*
Director of Mission and Ministry
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Fr. Joe Redican
School Chaplain
B.A. (History and PolSci) from University of Toronto
B.Ed. (Teaching) University of Toronto
M.Div. (Theology) University of Toronto
M.Ed. (Educational Administration) Wayne State University, Detroit, MI frjoe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Campus Minister Associate
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University 
tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Faculty

Emma Andrews
Mathematics
B.S. (Mathematics and Secondary Education), Syracuse University
eandrews@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Marks Bernard
Mathematics  
mbernard@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Katie Brennan
English
B.A. (English and Sociology), Providence College
M.A.T., Notre Dame College of Maryland
kbrennan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Elizabeth Burns
Humanities Department Chair / Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious Studies), Fairfield University
M.A.T. (Systematic Theology), Notre Dame of Maryland University
eburns@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Tara Crimmins*
Religious Studies
B.A. (Religious & Theological Studies and American Studies), Salve Regina University tcrimmins@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Edward Davey
Intro to Law
B.A. (Government and Philosophy), University of Notre Dame
J.D., University of Notre Dame
edavey@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Ray DeJesus
Spanish
B.A. (English) St. John's University
M.F.A. (Poetics, Poetry, Creative Writing) The New School
rdejesus@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sean Doyle
English
B.A. (English and Philosophy), Rutgers University
M.A. (English - Proletarian Literature), Rutgers University
sdoyle@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Flanagan
History
B.A. (English and History), University College Dublin
mflanagan@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Nicholas Foster
Art
B.A (Fine Arts in Studio) School of the Art Institute of Chicago
M.S (Fine Arts) Cornell University
nfoster@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Jason Gonzalez
English
B.A. (Journalism), Brooklyn College
M.S. (Education), Touro College
jgonzalez@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Susan Gundersen
Science and Math Chair
B.S. (Psychology), Florida State University
M.A. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
Ph.D. (Cognitive Psychology), University of Notre Dame
sgundersen@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Sarah Herman
English 
B.A. (English) Boston College
J.D. Fordham University School of Law
sherman@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Linnea Johnson
Spanish
B.A. (Sociology & Spanish), University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
ljohnson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Matthew Kenny*
Physical Education & Health
B.S. (Physical Education), St. Bonaventure University
M.S.T. (Health Education), State University of New York-Cortland
mkenny@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Andrew Ketchum*
History
B.A. (History, French, and Theology), Fordham University
M.A. (Secondary Social Studies Education), Teachers College, Columbia University aketchum@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Michael Leschinsky
English & Religious Studies
B.S. (Secondary English Education), Bowling Green State University
M.A. (Education), Seton Hall University
M.Div. (Theology), Seton Hall University
mleschinsky@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Susan McCabe
Science  
B.A (Chemistry), SUNY Potsdam
smccabe@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Granger Titcomb
Science
B.A. (Physics), Carleton College
M.A. (Science Education), Queens College
gtitcomb@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Brad Thompson
English & History
B.A. (Secondary Education), State University of New York-Old Westbury
bthompson@cristoreybrooklyn.org

Emily Trefry
Mathematics
B.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
M.A. (Mathematics), St. John's University
etrefry@cristoreybrooklyn.org

 

* indicates faculty/staff that serve in multiple departments